When signing into the Video Calling web portal at www.yourdolphin.com using the Sign In link, the above message is displayed indicating that you have previously created a Dolphin Account.
This happens when you have downloaded and used Dolphin's EasyReader App or another Dolphin product that requires you to create a Dolphin Account.
There are two solutions to this issue:
1). You can reset your password for the email you're using by selecting Sign In With using that same email account and then selecting Forgot Password and then Request Password Reset. Upon completion, a new confirmation email will be sent to that email address.
2). You can select Register New Account and use a different email address to create a new Dolphin Account.